fbpx

The Bickimer Way

Home Builder in Kansas City

Integrity

“Integrity is one of several paths,

It distinguishes itself from the others because it is the right path,

And the only one upon which you will never get lost.”

                                                               M.H. McKee

Now a second-generation home builder, Tom and Mary Bickimer founded Bickimer Homes, Inc. in 1982.  For the next three decades, Bickimer Homes and its affiliates have overseen the design and construction of homes and communities for over 1,000 families in the Kansas City area.  Our company is licensed and fully insured, and a long-standing member of the Greater Kansas City Home Builders Association.

Bickimer Homes enjoys a solid reputation for quality neighborhood development and new home construction.  Attention to detail, service to the customer, before and after the sale, and a wide variety of floorplans are hallmarks of their success.  Bickimer currently has a number of homes for sale in beautiful neighborhoods in the cities of Olathe, Overland Park, Leawood, Lenexa, Shawnee and Kansas City, Kansas.

Every decision we make, every action we take, starts and ends with the principal of integrity upon which our company has operated each day for over 35 years.  When it comes to your new home, you deserve nothing less from us.  Let Bickimer be your home builder and take you down the right path of homeownership.

meet the team

TOMMY BICKIMER

President

tommy@bickimerhomes.com

TOM BICKIMER

Co-Founder

tom@bickimerhomes.com

MARY BICKIMER

Co-Founder

mary@bickimerhomes.com

BRIAN PATENAUDE

Vice President of Operations

brian@bickimerhomes.com

Darrin wright

Director of Construction

darrin@bickimerhomes.com

Kristen Kanatzar

Controller/Marketing Manager

kristen@bickimerhomes.com

JON MURRAY

PROJECT MANAGER

jon_m@bickimerhomes.com

Brad Thomson

Project Manager

brad@bickimerhomes.com

Tom Hoelting

Tom Hoelting

Project Manager

tomhoelting@bickimerhomes.com

Regan Wright

Field Superintendant

regan@bickimerhomes.com

Rachael Boyes

Rachael Boyes

Sales and Warranty Manager

rachael@bickimerhomes.com

headshot-comingsoon

Erin Brockus

Office Manager

erin@bickimerhomes.com

9272 Deer Run-1

AVAILABLE HOMES

Looking to make a move now? We have available new homes throughout Johnson County, KS

4- Model Homes in Overland Park, Kansas, 1.5 Story, Hamilton

MODEL HOMES

Bickimer Homes has beautiful model homes available for you to walk through throughout the Kansas City area.

Jefferson EX-ElevColor

FLOOR PLANS

As home builders we pride ourselves in building new homes that use the latest technology.