The Bickimer Way

Home Builder in Kansas City

Integrity

“Integrity is one of several paths,

It distinguishes itself from the others because it is the right path,

And the only one upon which you will never get lost.”

                                                               M.H. McKee

Now a second-generation home builder, Tom and Mary Bickimer founded Bickimer Homes, Inc. in 1982.  For the next three decades, Bickimer Homes and its affiliates have overseen the design and construction of homes and communities for over 1,000 families in the Kansas City area.  Our company is licensed and fully insured, and a long-standing member of the Greater Kansas City Home Builders Association.

Bickimer Homes enjoys a solid reputation for quality neighborhood development and new home construction.  Attention to detail, service to the customer, before and after the sale, and a wide variety of floorplans are hallmarks of their success.  Bickimer currently has a number of homes for sale in beautiful neighborhoods in the cities of Olathe, Overland Park, Leawood, Lenexa, Shawnee and Kansas City, Kansas.

Every decision we make, every action we take, starts and ends with the principal of integrity upon which our company has operated each day for over 35 years.  When it comes to your new home, you deserve nothing less from us.  Let Bickimer be your home builder and take you down the right path of homeownership.

meet the team

camera-coming-soon

TOMMY BICKIMER

President

tommy@bickimerhomes.com

TOM BICKIMER

Co-Founder

Brad Thomson

Vice President of Field Operations

brad@bickimerhomes.com

Kristen Kanatzar

Director of Communications

kristen@bickimerhomes.com

Rachael Boyes

Director of Customer Relations

rachael@bickimerhomes.com

John Bickimer

CFO

john@bickimerhomes.com

Erin Brockus

Permits Specialist

erin@bickimerhomes.com

headshot-comingsoon

Molly Hubbell

Office Manager

molly@bickimerhomes.com

Matt Vequist

Warranty Manager

matt@bickimerhomes.com

JON MURRAY

Senior Project Manager

jon_m@bickimerhomes.com

Tom Hoelting

Project Manager

tomhoelting@bickimerhomes.com

Regan Wright

Project Manager

regan@bickimerhomes.com

Andre La Muer

Project Manager

andre@bickimerhomes.com

headshot-comingsoon

Nathan Carlson

Project Manager

nathan@bickimerhomes.com

AVAILABLE HOMES

Looking to make a move now? We have available new homes throughout Johnson County, KS

MODEL HOMES

Bickimer Homes has beautiful model homes available for you to walk through throughout the Kansas City area.

FLOOR PLANS

As home builders we pride ourselves in building new homes that use the latest technology.